Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatachi 10

What the F*** is up with Reiko? I mean seriously Rikuo takes the time to actually care about her and then she does the bidding of Hitsujikai. That really pissed me off to no end. If someone did that for me I would be in conflict about what to do. And you still have to ask what Hitsujikai going to gain from all this. To me it seems that he just wants Rikuo. So why is he involving everyone else at The Otogi Bank? Yeah lets bring everyone down in the firestorm that is going to erupt. There is also the fact that Rikuo needs to not trust people just like that. Especially if the person has some type of relationship to someone you hate.

I’m just getting that inkling that Morino is going to be the one that has to save everyone. But unfortunately he is tied up with his training to become stronger. But I think that Morino is just good the way he is. I mean he can use is slingshot is a very bad ass way. That thing is like a sniper rifle to him. But I guess he does need to be able to handle Hand-to -hand combat a little better because it looks like he may have to use it. Then there is Neko-san. Where the hell did he come from? Then he just offers to train Morino. It is kinda like he knew that something bad was going to happen.

Just hopefully everything is worked out and everyone from The Otogi Bank can be reunited. Until my next post this is Xly15 signing off and thank you for staying off my lawn. Please leave some comments. I would like to have a nice chat with the people who visit.

Leave a comment