Summer 2013: Watching

Hello, blog readers. I know I haven’t in sometime. I plan to remedy that situation here shortly. This will not be a preview of the whole season. I think doing those is quite boring and I am not good at coming up with witty and derisive things to say about anime that I think are not good. So I will simply restrict myself to what I am planning on watching. Doing this also allows you the reader to expect posts about these shows from me and I hope you hold me to that(I am a horrible motivator that wants to share his opinion). So without further interruption I will tell what I am watching for the 2013 Summer Anime Season. Don’t wander off though because you may miss it.

For this season I only have two shows that I am certain that I will be watching the rest are an uncertainty. The two shows that I will be watching are Monogatari Series Second Season and Kami Nomi zo Shiru Sekai 3. I regret to inform that I have probably picked the most obvious choices and the most easiest ones.

In my Uncertainty list is:

  • Kimi no Iru Machi
  • Love Lab
  • Blood Lad
  • To Kurei Sochi Dantai Stella Jo-Gakuin Koutou-ka C3-bu
  • Gatchaman Crowds
  • Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist
  • Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi

The best prospect out this list to me is Gatchaman Crowds. So I may also talk about that one from time to time. The rest will most likely never be talked about again. Well there you have it my Summer 2013 in a nutshell.

 

 

 

One thought on “Summer 2013: Watching

Leave a Reply

