Ano Natsu de Matteru 10

I really don’t know where to begin with this episode. I guess I will start with Tetsuro revealing his feelings to Tanigawa finally. I guess he finally had to because he was feeling guilty about the way he manipulated Tanigawa. The whole time he was setting up Tanigawa for failure with Kaito because he wanted her. But it did not work. Tanigawa is still in love with Kaito and she finally worked up courage after Tetsuro told her his feelings to tell Kaito how she felt.

Basically this episode consisted of the thread unwinding fully and now it is being wound back up again. But now everything should be in better shape because everyone knows how everyone else feels. But I am still left wondering if Ichika will be forced to leave earth by the Federation or whatever the galactic government when they come to investigate the broken rescue drone. I guess the answer to that may never be known.

One thing that has always made me slightly annoyed by some anime that have romance in them is how the main character falls in love with someone just after seeing them. I can’t say that I have ever done that. I would have to at least get to know the person first before I can make that decision.

Leave a Reply

