Beelzebub 49

I would like to have a lot of fun with this episode, but I know nothing about that story of Son Goku or of the Journey to the West. I should probably know more considering that I have watched the entire Dragon Ball Z series, but that is when I was younger I really did not pay attention to the story. I was more interested in the action than anything else. But just dealing with Beelzebub I could tell that the story would end being a parody because of the way it started. This has given me motivation to look into Japanese mythology and figure out some of references made. Well this is all I have to say.

Leave a Reply

