Another Status Update

Here is what I have decided to do about my Top 30 list. Instead of having it in one post I am going to split into 30 different posts over 30 days. Everyday a new post will show up starting with #30. This will make it more flexible for when I make changes in the list. I will also be posting why I made changes to my list and what lost out in those spots. I will also have a secondary posting series for the ones that got removed or never made it in but were considered. So look forward to all that.

Leave a Reply

