Fairy Tail 79

Moe is activating. I am really enjoying this arc a lot because all the characters are somewhat switched around and I am really liking it. I like the Edolas version of Lucy, Juvia, Levy, and Wendy. Don’t get me wrong I like the original versions as well, but the Edolas versions are just a change. Lucy is definitely my favorite female character by far. Now what they need to do is combine the clothes that Edolas Lucy wears with Regular Lucy and I would be Happy.

Who could have imagined the day that Juvia and Gray’s positions would be switched? I got so use to Juvia going after Gray that this one is still a little weird for me. Gray in Edolas is just weird in General. He is all bundled up even though it looks like it never gets cold in Edolas.

It would seem that Lisanna has been found in Edolas. But Natsu still has yet to verify if it is his Lisanna or not. But that would kind of explain the missing body from when she died. I just like how Natsu freaks out when he sees her. Natsu is just one of those characters where his emotions are on display to the world.

Leave a Reply

