Beelzebub 16

I do not even know where to begin with this one. All I know is that Furuichi has decided to show some even though it was probably not wise for him to do some. If you are weak and you are by yourself in a fight it is probably better to not fight. In the end Furuichi only did it because he wanted to show off in front of some girls. Other than that I really have nothing to say about this particular episode.

God do I hate the current ending for Beelzebub. I happen to like the way that Hilda looks in the show normally along with Kunieda. There was really no need to change the models for the ending. There is also the fact that I could never see either of them actually doing that.

Leave a Reply

