Fairy Tail 73 – The Best Season Sync

They could not have chosen a better time to air this episode. Sakura blossoms just embody the spirit of the spring and with it still being usually cold for the start of spring I just thought this was a very good episode. It automatically made me think of spring and it warmed my heart. This is one of those things that I wish that I could see in person just one time. I just like the fact that the tress in the episode had changing colors in their leaves.

It was very nice if Natsu to take that Sakura Tree down the river right by Lucy’s place. That would be the best gift that you can someone who is sick. I just do not like the fact that the episode felt like a recap. It was not really necessary for Lucy to go back over all her memories. But other than that it was a very good episode. And the Sakura blossoms always make me think of spring.

Leave a Reply

