Bakuman 24

This was a rather interesting episode. The turn out for the Golden Future Cup was tallied and it seems that Shady Detective Trap and Kiyoshi Knight both made first place. Remember that prediction that Nizuma made a couple episodes back. It has definitely came true. That surprised me even a little bit. Now on to serialization meetings.

I was shocked that Azuki was not able to talk to Saiko even over the phone. I can understand that it is like something between her and Saiko, but if I loved some I would want to congratulate them myself. I pretty certain that a simple email or text message would not suffice. Whatever Azuki told her mom I was not able to make sense of it. It seemed like she contradicted herself a lot while talking to her mom.

Leave a Reply

