Anime Challenge Update

I know I have not mad a post for a couple of weeks now. I have been busy with class work and stuff like that. I have not been able to watch anything on my challenge. Also over the past I have been trying to collect contest badges for the Contest that Crunchyroll is holding. It is to win a ipod nano and signed anime posters directly from Japan. If I win will probably end selling the iPod nano because I hate Apple with a passion. But enough about that.

I have a review of Sora no Woto to put up along with Good Luck! Ninomiya Kun and H2O: Footprints in the sand. Expect Sora no Woto’s review by the end of tomorrow. Good Luck! Ninomiya and H2O should be up by the end of this week.

Leave a Reply

