Anime Challenge 2011

I got the idea for this from a post on anime-planet.com forums. I plan to watch all the anime on my plan to watch list over the next year. I will keep everyone reading updated on what I am watching. I will even be posting reviews for what I watch. It may not happen that fast because I have to work around my college schedule. So now to what is one my plan to watch list.

  1. Romeo x Juliet
  2. Spice and Wolf
  3. Toradora
  4. Utawarerumono
  5. Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge
  6. Higurashi no Naku Koro (all)
  7. Hayate no Gotoku
  8. DNAngel
  9. Jigoku Shoujo S3
  10. Kanon
  11. Please Twins
  12. Katekyo Hitman Reborn
  13. Seikon no Qwaser
  14. Umineko no Naku
  15. Wolf”s Rain

That is everything on my plan to watch list. The challenge is starting now.

Leave a Reply

