Kore wa Zombie Desuka? 02

So the story of how Ayumu got turned into Zombie was told in full. If I would have been Yuu I probably wouldn’t have revived him. I would have considered him an idiot of the highest caliber for his show of Bravado. I have to say that Ayumu has some rich fantasies though. I wish my dreams were as rich as fantasies are. I guess it is what keeps him going though. He is going to be alive for quite some time. I wonder if he will age though? Also does his body need to be maintained to keep it from rotting?

Introducing the Vampire Ninja(that is what I said vampire ninja) Seraphim a.k.a Sera-san. Ayumu’s assessment of her is very correct. She is a very dignified woman. I wouldn’t be acting like her though after Ayumu let me say in his house. I wouldn’t be insulting and stuff like that. But I also wouldn’t bend over backwards to please him. At least Ayumu can say that he has options when it comes to women. I wonder if anyone else is going to join them? This has been Xly15 and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

