Kore wa Zombie Desuka? 01

Lett me make a list of what we have here. We lolis, one of which wields and chainsaw and the other is a necromancer. We have a cross dressing zombie boy. Then finally we have the monsters that they have to destroy. Just by this combination I can tell that this anime is going to be funny as hell. I won’t reveal anymore than that. The screenshots  show all.

All I know is that I feel sorry for the main character already. He has to love the two lolis that are weird as hell. One doesn’t speak and the other goes around slaying monsters in a pick tutu. I have a feeling that the main character will get into a lot of trouble because of the chainsaw loli. If you reading this just go and watch this anime. I can’t tell how good this is . This has been Xly15 and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

