Beelzebub 01

Just after watching the first episode I can tell this will be funny as hell. I really liked the story that Oga made up partially about how he got Beelzebub. I just like how Beelzebub became attached to Oga right away. Apparently Oga has the necessary traits to raise the next Kind of demons. He certainly acts like a demon. It is ironic that a human is raising a demon to destroy humanity down the road.

Hilde is awesome in her entrance. She basically confirms the fact that Beelzebub is a demon. I can already tell that if Beelzebub is not causing the commotion then Hilde will be. I have a feeling that Beelzebub will be the cause of most of it. Other demons will probably come after him to become the next King of Demons. Oga will definitely not be living the life that he is use to.

For some odd reason I’m already hating a character. I hate Furuichi for some reason. I guess it is because I see him as a weak willed person that is just following Oga so that way he does not have to do anything. He may go to a school full of delinquents, but he is not really a delinquent. Maybe just maybe Furuichi will prove me wrong further in the series. But as of now I hate him. As always this is Xly15 and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

