Bakuman 13

I loved the face that Shuujin made after learning how much is paid to rookies per page. He was doing the math on how much he had made. But if I were him I would be happy with getting my manga into a magazine like that. They are already on their way to fulfilling their dreams. They are learning if people like what they are writing. Some day I wish to write a book and get it published. I just think that would be so cool.

I kind of felt sad for Saiko and Shuujin because they didn’t beat Nizuma. But I wouldn’t do as Saiko suggests are try to go more mainstream. I would write something for niche audience than try and go mainstream. At least I would know that someone likes what I write in its original form. Then again I like books that are thought provoking. Whatever Saiko and Shuujin were writing sounded right up my ally.

Azuki and Saiko have the most innocent relationship. Saiko can’t even think if what to say and instead apologizes for everything that he thinks he did wrong. Then Azuki basically tells that she didn’t read it by saying it was too long. And apparently Saiko thinks that Azuki’s are too short. But at least Azuki is replying too him and telling to keep going. As always this Xly15 and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

