Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls Finale

This was a great final episode to this series. It ended with an epic battle to the finish and not one, but two people would die. Both Gisen and Jubei would die at the end. I wish that Jubei wouldn’t have died though. She was kind of my favorite character of the show. Don’t get me wrong I liked all the characters in the show except Yoshihiko. It me he is still the douche of the show. All in all I liked how the show ended. I just wish that Jubei wouldn’t have had to die.

The only thing about this show that I didn’t like is the almost complete lack of story. It only seemed like it got a story at the end. For most of the show the focus was on Muneakira and trying to get more master samurai so they could battle Yoshihiko. Everything was focused trying to show that a soldier is only as good as the person commanding them into battle. Despite that it was still a good show because it made me laugh sometimes. Especially when Gisen kept trying to have sex with Muneakira and the two girls kept finding them.

Well that is all for this post. This is Xly15 signing off and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

