Shiki 20

More interesting happenings in the world of Shiki. It seems that the tempest grows around the Shiki’s. The village is starting to unravel the whole thing. An endless massacre of shiki happened and the villagers are still not done. I wish that I could agree with Sunako, but I can’t. I’m pretty certain that if she had taken the time to explain to someone and to allow someone to examine her they would have helped her. She probably could have gotten donated blood and survived that way. But she never did that. I would probably be like Ritsuko in this instance. I would rather not suck someone’s blood than hate myself. I do not like the smell of self-hate in the morning.

That is all for this post. This is Xly15 signing off.

Leave a Reply

