Just a Random Musing pt.3

Well I’m done with classes for three weeks. I’m happy about that. But in the same instant I’m sad because another anime season is winding down. Sora no Otoshimono: Forte and Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu end this week. I originally started doing Sora no Otoshimono: Forte so I will try to give it a proper final post on my blog. But Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu was never on my list of things I was posting about so I won’t even make a post about it. But I will be back to posting about Fairy Tail and Bakuman. So look forward to that.

I know in one of my earlier post I said I wouldn’t be picking up anything new for the winter anime season. Well I will be and those two shows are Beezlebub and Kore wa Zombie Desu Ka? These will be the only two that I pick for the winter season. Doing this will giver other things to do besides just doing schoolwork all the time. I also plan to keep up with the Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and The Tokyo Anime and Manga Ban.

I’m also going on the offensive about recruiting people to blog. So expect me to be trolling a forum near you. I’m looking for an editor and two more people to post. As long as you want to post about one of these categories: Anime, Manga, Video Games, Computers, and Japanese Culture you can do so here.

That is all for this post. This is Xly15 and I will be Trolling a forum near you.

Leave a Reply

