Over 500 Views in a Day

I must say that I am highly surprised by this. I make a post this morning with less than 50 views and then I don’t check for 8 hours and I see this. Over 500 views. I must say that I’m happy to see that. But I’m still a little bit sad because no one ever leaves a comment. I appreciate when people leave comments because it opens the way for discussion on the topic. Plus I also like when people leave criticism or leave good comments. It lets me what I’m doing wrong and what I’m doing right. It allows me to know what people enjoy reading.

With thanksgiving being tomorrow I probably won’t be making a post tomorrow. I’m also due to be busy all weekend so I probably won’t be making any post over the weekend either. I will pick the posting again with Fairy Tail 56 and Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls on Monday. As always this is a commercial free post brought to you by Xly15 and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

