Sora no Otoshimono: Forte 08

Astrea finally made her own decision. I can’t believe it. Astrea broke that chain on her own. Tomoki is one bad ass person. He got Nymph to change and now Astrea. I bet you that the Master of the Synapse is not very happy with that. But hey at least Astrea can count herself among the free thinking people now. But it would seem that Ikaros has more competition now for the feelings of Tomoki. Chaos was just a bitch. If she would have shut up and let Ikaros and the other teach her she would have probably learned what love is.

I think that the Question Ikaros has about love is something that every single philosopher since man could think has tried to answer. There is no straight forward answer to that question. The meaning of love changes based upon the perspective of the person you ask. But I feel sorry for Ikaros because she has no way of expressing her feelings to the person that she loves the most.

I like the comedy and stuff in this like any other person, but now that the actual story is heating up I will probably get deeper into it. I like action, but I like story more. That is just the type of person I am. Well that is all for this post and remember to check back later for more. This is Xly15 signing off.

Leave a Reply

