Update for 11-15-10

What is up everyone? I’m at a crossroads here. I would really like to expand the topics that are posted about on this here blog. But unfortunately I don’t have the time or resources to do so on my own. With my college schedule and other things I just can’t do it. I would really like it if I could find other people that would like to post as well. Here are the topics that I would like to post about: Video games, a lot more anime, and computers. But of course I’m open to other suggestions as well. So if you want to blog and don’t feel like making your own email me and we will see what we can do.

On another note I should have all my posts up by Wednesday at the latest. I know I said this last time as well, but unfortunately life said other things at the time. Sometimes even I can’t control what goes on around me. I might as well tell you that for Thanksgiving week my posts may either come late in the week or may not come at all. I hope that I can keep on schedule. I will try and post something if I find the time to do so. I also plan to take that and post something small everyday. On that note this post is done and this is Xly15 signing off and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

