Update for 10-29-10

Well just to got this out of the way. I won’t be posting anymore Nurarihyon no Mago episode impressions. I guess you could say that I have grown bored with it. But I will continue posting on the other shows that I am already doing. So do not expect a Nurarihyon no Mago episode this week or in the future. Both Shiki and Sora no Otoshimono: Forte should be up tomorrow. That is all about that.

Easiest day of classes ever. I only had one class today and it was one of my favorite classes. It was my Japanese class. Over the past week I have not really learned anything new. For most of the week the teacher spent time on reinforcing the difference between a topic and a subject wa. But today the teacher finally moved on. The teacher taught the class some more u-verbs.

Well that is all for now. This is Xly15 signing off and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

