Bakuman 3

Well that was shocking to learn that Miho’s mom was the one that loved Moitaka’s Uncle. It seems that both Moritaka and Takagi are going to pursue this to the fullest. They have a nice workshop and all the reference material they could ever need. The only thing now is to see where it leads for them. I only hope that it pays off for Moitaka and he gets the girl he loves in the end. It seems that they have overwhelming support to pursue their dreams. You could even tell that Moritaka’s dad was happy with what is going on.

I have to say that I am a romantic myself. Stuff like this always gets to me and it makes me feel very good. But all I can say that being a helpless romantic won’t get you anywhere in life. Moritaka’s Uncle was clear proof of this. He lost the girl he loved because he was taking to long to reach his goal. I kind have to feel sad for the both of them because they could never say anything to each other. Then again my apathetic kicks and says it was their own damn fault for being pussies about it. At some point you just need to admit to yourself about how you and then you should tell the other person.

Well this is all for this post. This is Xly15 signing off and check back later for more.

Leave a Reply

