Nurarihyon no Mago 15

I must that the show just got a whole lot more interesting to me. It seems that Nura is going to be fighting a battle on two fronts. Not only is he going to have to fight the Shikoku 808 Tanuki, but he also is going to have to fight to keep the clan together. It seems that the Cyclops Hitotsume is having a major problem with the way that Nura is handling the problem. Hitotsume needs to learn to shut the hell up. I think that Nura is handling the situation pretty well. He seems to have a pretty good grasp on how to wage war. He is trying to gather all his weaknesses in one so that way he does not have to stretch himslef thin.

It seems that I can expect another battle Kappa and the water demon of the Shikoku 8087 Tanuki. It would seem that Kappa a little bit stronger because he had Gangi-Kozo on the run. But I could be wrong because it also seemed like Gangi-Kozo did not want to fight that much. I await a more serious fight between the two. I just like how Kappa promised to try and not destroy the water treatment plant.

It seems that Rikuo still does not notice Yuki-onna’s feelings for him. I can feel the heat or the ice between Yuki-onna and Kana. I really want Kana and Rikuo to get together. I am a real big fan of that Pairing. RikuoxKana is definitely my choice.

Well this is all for this post. Check back later for more. This is Xly15 signing off.

Leave a Reply

