My Fall 2010 Season Picks Pt. 2

I would not really call this a Part Two in the sense of a part two. This is more or less an addendum to my previous post. In my last post I mentioned that I would be following and reviewing Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls and Sora no Otoshimono: Forte. But I never told the third one I would be following. In this post I will cover that and some of the anime I will be looking forward too. I’m sorry that I won’t be able to do more than three but I’m a college and that takes up a lot of my time.

Since I’m lazy and don’t feel like formatting my previous or deleting it I will explain again why I chose Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls and Sora no Otoshimono: Forte. I picked Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls because I have already posted a review on the pre-airing episode. Plus I like the Male Lead Yagyuu Muneakira. God that is a mouthful for me. I just want to see how he changes throughout the series. I also like the animation style. I like all the  black dots and stuff. It adds a whole new thing to the mix.

Now Sora no Otoshimono: Forte is picked up because I recently watched the first and liked it a lot. It was funny in its own way. I think that Forte will keep that formula but make it better. Plus I want to see what happened to characters after the end of the first season. It was always funny the situations that the main character Tomoki would get himself into. I’m hoping to see more of that. And just maybe I’m hoping for a little bit of fighting in there to. Maybe Icarus will go up against the synapse in order to free all the angeloids. I can only hope.

I think that third and final one will be Bakuman. It seems like it will be interesting to watch. It covers the life of two guys that are trying to make it as mangaka. It seems very interesting and it covers a topic that I’m very interested in. I can only imagine the antics that these two will get into. Now to cover some of the other anime I will be watching, but not really posting about. I’m looking forward to both Hakuouki 2 and Arakawa Under the Bridge 2. I watched both of first season and just want to see the continuation of them. Probably two others that I’m looking forward are My little Sister Can’t be This Cute and The World Only God Knows. These look like they both will be funny.

Well this is all for this post. This is Xly15 signing off and thank you for staying off my lawn. If anyone ever wants to discuss something about an anime that I’m not reviewing feel free to leave a comment and I will try to get back to you. You can also send me an email at Cxly15@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

