My Picks for the Fall Season

Well it took me a while to think about this, but I do believe that I have picked the anime that I am going to cover this season. Now on to the main show.
The first one is going to be Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls. The reason that I saw the preairing episode and I liked what I saw. Sure it maybe your standard ecchi/ harem anime. But just by the preairing it looks like it will be full of action and some comical moments. Plus I want see how Muneakira changes over the season. He just basically gave up his social position for what he believed was right. I also like the art styling that will be present.
My next pick would have to be Sora no Otoshimono: Forte. I just recently watched the first and I loved it. Sure it may have been a stereotypical ecchi anime, but it was pretty funny. So I have high hopes that season 2 will be just as good. Aside from the second season of Index I see this being one of the best this season.
I haven’t really decided on what to do for my last. I can only do three because of how my university schedule is. Plus I already have three others I’m doing. So check back and I will have my third pick up later on in the week.
This Xly15 signing off and thank you for staying off my lawn.

Leave a Reply

