Fairy Tail 47

Damn is all I have to say. I would never have guessed that Laxus was a dragon slayer. Even though I hate Laxes with a passion I liked the way that Lightning flared off his body. I can’t believe that neither Natsu nor Gajeel could damage him. That is insane. I figured that with the both of them some major damage would be done. But by the looks of it Natsu will get really mad now because the Guild master is so close to death. And now Laxus looks like even more of a douche because he does not seem to care. I mean hell he even went and invoked Fairy Law.

That speech by Lucy was awesome. She motivated everyone in the guild to do their part. I know in real life that probably never would have happened. All those people would have started fighting with each other again to prove their stuff. But you would have thought that they could have found a better way to destroy the thunder place so that way they did not get hurt. But then again they were short on time. Erza has some of the coolest magic in the guild. She can summon swords. I wish I could do that.

But other than the battle with Laxus and the destruction of the thunder place it was nothing. This is Xly15 signing off and thank you for staying off my lawn.

Leave a Reply

