K-On Full Review

After thinking about this a lot I’m just going to put down whatever comes to mind. This is one of those shows that grew on me as I watched it more and more. It was one of those shows that when watched put a smile on my face or made me laugh. It was something enjoyable. After having watched through for season one I have to say that it is indeed a show that I will miss watching every week. It is like something inside is gone. I feel like some of my friends have left me. I mean sure I can go back and watch it again, but it won’t be the same as a new episode. But I know that every time I do watch it I will have a smile on my face.

This show I believe had something in it for everyone who watched it. You get to see these five girls grow and mature throughout the entire. You got to see the problems they had to go through. You kind of become like a friend to them and them to you. It draws you in without you even noticing it is happening. You get to see the kindness that these girls display towards each and towards others.

You get to see them building something like a family between them. When something is wrong with one of them the others worry about that person. You can clearly see these bonds build up throughout the entire show. But is kind of like they are including you in on it too. You develop a bond with girls in the show. This is what this show is about at its heart. It is friendship and family. This show may have been billed as being about music. But as it moves it changes and it becomes about the friendship these girls are developing.

But I must say that music in this show was not all that bad. Most of songs has quirky names but that is what made the music belong to the show. Most of the time the music fit the occasion. I hate do to this but it will be done. This show will never compare to my favorite anime about music “Beck.” Beck just had better music all around. But K-On definitely tried and did not fail. It is that I find the music in Beck better.

Well this is all I got to say about this. This is Xly15 signing off. Thank you off staying my lawn.

Leave a Reply

