Nurarihyon no Mago 11

Holy shit Yura is pretty strong. She can summon four Shikigami. She summoned tho one that looked like a reindeer, a samurai, and then a wolf. All I have to say is that Epic Battle is epic. But she showed up to play ball and she proved too much for the other side. I know I would not want to get on her bad side. She looks like she would kill you. The last shikigami that she summoned was a little koi fish that transformed and melded with her. It formed a little water cannon. Yura then proceeded to go own an owning spree. I wish she would have gotten a head shot.

I learned that Yokai from another clan are targeting the Nura Clan. They can use wind in a deadly way. They use almost like a blade. But once again Yura proves her stuff and protects Rikou’s grandfather. I mean just look at the damage done to this building. Someone is going to be pissed when they see that. I still wonder where the police are while all this is happening. You also think that a lot of people would have and came to investigate. But then again anime does not make sense most times.

Probably the funniest part was after Rikou was told that he would have six different body guards. They are all crowding onto the train. The only problem is that most of them don’t blend in really well. They we have the one that looks like a business man. I wondered what the hell. You are going to school. Plus why would a business man be following around a kid. But they all got off the train and he got left behind. I was glad about that because it would have drown more attention to Rikou.

Other than that I have nothing else to say so this is Xly15 Signing off. Thank you for staying off my lawn.

Leave a Reply

