Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatachi 11

Shit yeah is all have to say about that fight between Hitsujikai and Morino. Hitsujikai at first was winning and then Morino remembered what Nekomiya told about fighting calmly. I liked the reaction that Hitsujikai had after Morino blocked him. He was like where in the hell did that come from. And then Morino landed his punch. But of course at that point a I was already rooting for Morino to win. I just wish that the President would not have interrupted the fight. But another fight will probably happen before the show ends.

Morino definitely manned up this episode. Morino’s love for Ryouko is an amazing. He would do anything and everything for her. That is the real meaning of love. It is having a feeling that you want to make sure that the person you love lives instead of you. That is how Morino feels about Ryouko. That is something that touches my heart because it is a very deep feeling. It kind of makes me sad though that Ryouko still can not say what she truly feels for Morino yet. Maybe it will come out in the next episode.

Hitsujikai is definitely someone I hate at this point. I still don’t get why he wants to rip part the bonds between the Otogi Bank members. I mean seriously want does he get out of such a thing besides is depraved sense pleasure. I just think that he wants to destroy everything that Ryouko holds dear. Then is girlfriend Reiko is another person I hate too. In the episode before last Ryouko and Ringo allowed her to stay in their dorm room because they thought that Hitsujikai did something to her. Then she goes and turns on them. That takes a lot of guts to do. Then she calls what Hitsujikai is doing love. Where hell is the love? I must be missing it.

The inventions that Majo comes up with are always great. She uses what looks to be a green, stinky gas as her main weapon. But her best invention was the Neko-Neko Knuckles that she built for Ryouko. They left imprints on the people she punched. Majo is definitely one of the more funny characters. I just wonder how much money the Otogi Bank has to be able to fund her inventions. They must get a lot. But of course their club is favored by the Chairman of the school.

Nekomiya was motivated by his feelings for Ryouko to help Morino. What I don’t get is if he loved Ryouko then he should have told her so. But it seems to be a recurring theme in anime that it was too late. That is a load of bullshit in my opinion. If you have feelings for someone you should tell them so that way they know. But sometimes I guess it is better to keep your mouth shut. I guess I hold a contradiction there.

Well this is it for this post. This is Xly15 signing off and thank you for staying off my lawn.

Leave a Reply

