Fairy Tail 45

Shit ya this was a good episode. I got to see a Mirajane that looked freaking bad ass. Plus she trounced Freed and then accepted him. I saw the somewhat lack luster in my opinion end to the fight between Bicslow and Loke/Lucy. I say lackluster because they basically used the fact that he could not close his eyes to blind him. I saw that coming from a mile away. But it was a good tactic all the same. I just like the fact that Loke fried his ass with his flaming lion. Then he put on display his love for Lucy with a little sign. That was a little cute.

Now to the fight between Freed and Mirajane. All I have to say is that Mirajane looked freaking awesome. It was the first showing of her magic in the series. I must say that I was impressed by it. She flipped the hell out on Freed’s ass. There was nothing that he could do about her. He even tried becoming a demon and it worked to no avail. Then after the fight Mirajane still accepts Freed because she seems to think that he did not want to do this in the first place. All I can say is that I would not have been so forgiving of his inaction to stand up against Laxus. I will always remember that I have a choice.

Then we have Gajeel and his betraying ass. But I guess I saw this coming because he did not seem to care that much anyway. Apparently Gajeel is working with some guy to punish Fairy Tail. I guess we know what the next Arc is going to be about. Another Epic with Gajeel will probably break out. I can’t wait to see if I am right. I don’t know who I hate more now. Gajeel or Laxus. I think it is pretty much equal because they are both seeking to do the same thing. Now all that is left is for someone to find Laxus and beat the shit out of him.

Until next time this is Xly15 signing off. Thank for staying off my lawn.

Leave a Reply

