Nurarihyon no Mago 9

Rikuo finally becomes the Third Heir to the Nura Clan. I just cannot believe that it took him this long. I mean what the hell was he thinking about all this time. Now all he need to do his make the girl he likes his and we will have a pretty good setup going. Just wish that Kana would realize her feelings for Rikuo because we can obviously tell that she has them. It is stupid how they dance around it.

Then I could not believe that he let Gyuki live after he tried to kill him. If one of my own tried that on me you can guarantee that he is going to be dead. I would not stand for that. But then again Rikuo needs someone that can protect the West edge of his clan’s territory. So that would be a hard one for me as well. I guess that I would make it clear that if he ever did that agin that he would be dead. But at least Gyuki got to see for himself what Rikuo was really capable of in battle.

Well this is all I can come up with for this post. This is Xly15 Signing off and thank you for staying off my lawn.

Leave a Reply

