Tags

,

I have to agree with the two girls. Muneakira really should just pick one and stick with her. But I guess that won’t happen because he says that it wouldn’t work without all of them. Muneakira seems like he is a really indecisive person. In really life I’m pretty sure that a guy would have made up his mind already. It would probably involve him choosing the one that gives it up the fastest. Then again Muneakira seems like the type that is relationship person.

Princess Sen’s brother seems like a real dick. He probably wants control of the whole country in its entirety and that is why he wants to eliminate Muneakira. I would probably want Muneakira eliminated too because of the fact that he can pump out Master Samurai left and right. But of course I’m rooting for the good guys or maybe they are the bad guys. Not enough information to determine that yet.

This is it for this post. This is Xly15 signing off and check back later for more.